OPAC Subcommittee Members

Click on the Last Name for additional detailed information

Committee officials

Chair Vice Chair Website Liaison Elluminate Contact
Colleen Seale Barbara Tuck
Institution Name Email Phone
UF LAW Elizabeth Outler

outler@law.ufl.edu

352-273-0725
FAMU Jeneice Smith

jeneice.smith@famu.edu

850-599-8770
FGCU Danielle Rosenthal

drosenth@fgcu.edu

239-590-7633
UNF Barbara Tuck

btuck@unf.edu

904-620-2616
USF Megan Sheffield

kmsheffield@usf.edu

813-974-9870
FAU Bruce Barron

bbarron@fau.edu

561-297-2331
FCLA (liaison) Josh Greben

jgreben@ufl.edu

352-392-9020 EXT 246
FIU George Pearson

pearsong@fiu.edu

305-919-5272
FIU LAW Jan Stone

stonej@fiu.edu

305-348-0015
FSU Bridgett Birmingham

bbirmingham@fsu.edu

850-644-6810
FSU LAW Jon Lutz

jlutz@law.fsu.edu

850-644-7488
UF Colleen Seale

colleens@ufl.edu

352-273-2619
UF HSC Beth Auten

westauten@ufl.edu

352-273-8410
USF HSC Randy Polo

rpolo@usf.edu

813-974-9965
UWF Doug Low

dlow@uwf.edu

850-474-2264
FAMU LAW Anthony Miller

anthony.miller@famu.edu

(407) 254-2465
NCF Natalie Rector

nrector@ncf.edu

941-487-4416
UCF Rebecca (Missy) Murphey

Rebecca.Murphey@ucf.edu

407-823-5308