How do I update a Committee Member on this website? (I am not a liaison)

To update a committee member on the CSUL website, you should contact the committee's liaison with the following information:

Your Name
Title
Committee or Subcommittee
Who you are replacing
Your institution and address
Your email, phone and fax information
Will you be a voting member and/or committee chair

You may send the appropriate person an email (see below) or send the information to CSUL-WEB-SUPPORT-L@LISTS.UFL.EDU.

Allison Howard TSPC (backup liaison)
amhoward@usf.edu

Barbara Lewis DISC
bilewis@usf.edu

Barbara Tuck OPAC
btuck@unf.edu

Cathy Martyniak SSTF
cathy@uflib.ufl.edu

Charles Gordon AUTH
chgordon@usf.edu

LeEtta Schmidt ACCESS
lmschmidt@usf.edu

Mary Page TSPC
mary.page@ucf.edu

Rachel Tait UBORROW
rtait@fgcu.edu

Raimonda Margjoni ACQ
raimarg@uflib.ufl.edu

Sabine Butler CPC (backup liaison)
snbutler@fsu.edu

Tara North ACQ (backup liaison)
tnorth@ncf.edu

Valerie Boulos CPC
vboulos@fiu.edu

You will also want to join the appropraite committee listserv. Please see the CSUL listserv page to explore the different listservs and their topics. This page describes listservs used by the CSUL committees, task forces, etc. There are also listservs that are maintained by FCLA to help with our communications. You can see these on the FCLA website Listservs page.

You may submit by email a request to join a list by following the instructions on that page. All requests will be reviewed by the listserv's owner. Some lists are only open to the committee the listserv represents.