Committee Instructions

I am an assigned liaison, how do I post meeting notes and documents onto the CSUL website?

After you login to the website, you can "create content." You will have meeting notes (or minutes) as well as documents for your committee. These are 2 different kinds of content. There is now a document explaining the "Liaison Dashboard" - a great place to start if you are creating or editing content!

The following Elluminate recordings will demonstrate how you upload each content type. The demo for uploading meeting notes (or minutes) is about 12 minutes long and is called, "Uploading CSUL MINUTES.jar"

What are the acceptable formats for submitting minutes?

The following is a list formats that will be accepted for all minute and other documentation submission:

* PDF (.pdf)
* Word (.doc .docx)
* Excel (.xl .xlsx)

However once submitted, converting the "submitted" format to a different format that may be easier to preserve, e.g. "Word/ .doc" to "PDF/ .pdf", might be utilized.

Whom should I submit minutes to for committees, subcommittees, and taskforce for upload?

Each committee has an assigned liaison responsible for putting meeting notes and documents onto the CSUL website. Please contact your liaison for help.

You may send the appropriate person an email (see below) or send the information to CSUL-WEB-SUPPORT-L@LISTS.UFL.EDU.

Allison Howard TSPC (backup liaison)
amhoward@usf.edu

Barbara Lewis DISC
bilewis@usf.edu

Barbara Tuck OPAC
btuck@unf.edu

Cathy Martyniak SSTF
cathy@uflib.ufl.edu

Charles Gordon AUTH
chgordon@usf.edu

LeEtta Schmidt ACCESS
lmschmidt@usf.edu

Mary Page TSPC

Syndicate content